Taylor's Ritual AssociationCharter Mark

Our Executive Committee

A Dedicated Team of Brethren

The Taylor’s Ritual Association is run by a small and dedicated team of volunteer Executive Members committed to furthering the work of our organisation. 

Senior Members

Those long-involved members who have given great support to the Association; whose past efforts and continued input is greatly appreciated.

  W.Bro. Michael Barnes, PJGD

  Secretary 1990 - 2001
  Vice President 2001 - 2005
  Life President 2005 -

  W.Bro. Peter Lewin, PSGD

  Preceptor-in-Chief 1993 - 2001
  Secretary 2001 - 2005
  Vice President 2005 -



Click Here to read the Eulogy for: W.Bro. Ronald Marks, SLGR who sadly passed away on 26th October 2011 


W.Bro. Wayne Hirst – Chairman 

W.Bro. Howard Becker - Preceptor in Chief 

W.Bro. David Lawrence – Secretary

W.Bro. Geoffrey Ellis, PAGDC – Registrar

W.Bro. Peter Lucas - Treasurer




Taylors Ritual - NOW on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter - Following on from our new website, the Taylor’s Ritual Association is now embracing social media and has joined the Twittersphere. Follow us at @TaylorsRitual for news and updates.

Chairmans Report & General Statement 2012-13